श्री चित्रा तिरुनाल आयुर्विज्ञान और प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, त्रिवेंद्रम, तिरुवनन्तपुरम - 695 011, केरल, भारत SREE CHITRA TIRUNAL INSTITUTE FOR MEDICAL SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY, TRIVANDRUM

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - 695 011, KERALA, INDIA

(एक राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान, विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग, भारत सरकार)

 $(An \ Institution \ of \ National \ Importance, Department \ of \ Science \ and \ Technology, Government \ of \ India)$ टेलीफॉन नं./Telephone No.: 0471-2443152 फैक्स/Fax: 0471-2446433, 2550728

ई-मेल/E-mail: sct@sctimst.ac.in वेबसाइट/Website: www.sctimst.ac.in

Personnel & Administrative Division - Re-constitution of Internal Committee (IC) as per Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act

2013 - Orders issued

कार्मिक एवं प्रशासनिक प्रभाग

PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

No. P&A.I/X/ 08. /SCTIMST/2025

दिनांक Date: 2/ /02/2025

Ref: 1) Order No. P&A.I/X/75/SCTIMST/2024 dated 28.11.2024

2) Approval of Competent Authority dated 13.02.2025

आदेश

ORDER

In partial modification to the Order cited above, Competent Authority has decided to reconstitute the Internal Committee (IC) as per Sexual Harassment of Women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressal) Act 2013 with the following members.

1.	Dr. Jayasree R S, Scientist G, BMT Wing	Chairperson
2.	Adv. Sreeja Sasidharan, Chairperson, POSH Local Committee, Trivandrum	Member
3.	Dr. Bejoy Thomas, Professor Senior Grade, IS&IR	Member
4.	Dr. Sanjay G, Professor, Cardiology Dept.	Member
5.	Dr. Lizymol P P, Scientist G, BMT Wing	Member
6.	Dr. Sachin J Shenoy, Scientist G, BMT Wing	Member
7.	Dr. Sruthi S Nair, Additional Professor, Neurology Dept.	Member
8.	Dr. Jissa V T, Scientist D, AMCHSS	Member
9.	Nursing Superintendent	Member
10	. Smt. Rosamma Manuel, Scientific Officer (MSW)	Member
11	. Ms. Rukhiya Salim, PhD Student, BMT Wing	Member
12	. Ms. Krishnendu C, PhD Student, AMCHSS	Member

When sexual harassment related issues are reported by residents/ students, the members from the student community will be part of the Committee.

प्रति / To

- 1. Members of the Committee
- 2. Notice Board (Hospital/ AMCHSS/ BMT Wing), Intranet

Copy to: Head, BMT Wing/ MS / Dean / All Heads & Faculty/ Sr. Principal Private Secretary to Director/ Nursing Superintendent/ FA /AO Gr I/Staff Officer to Director / IAO/ Sr.PSO / PSO (Hospital/BMT Wing)/ AO (Hospital/BMT Wing) / Security & Safety Officer (Hospital/BMT Wing) / Division of Academic Affairs / Notice Board (Hospital, AMCHSS, BMT Wing) / Intranet